Life’s little luxuries and lots of inspiration

Pink Can be Perfect

Whether you perfer a dash of pink or a room full of rose hues, the interiors below will be sure to inspire.  It’s safe to say these pink-inspired rooms would be Lisa Vanderpump-approved.

17well-lee-blog480

This amazing living room belongs to the amazing Lee Radziwill.  To me, this is perfection.  I’ll let The New York Times tell you more about Ms. Radziwill and her gorgeous Paris apartment…….here.

2fc552df232b7dd04a955ce5a35ece7f

Sometimes a splash of color is all you need.  Love that the splash of color here is the arrangment of peonies.  So elegant.  Crisp white, black and ballet slipper pink is a timeless color combination.  This photo originated here.

long-view

In my old house in Pennsylvania, I always added a splash of soft pink to the living room, dining room and kitchen with light pink roses.

db6bf47983d14bb26fce8c04200ebbdd

This bedroom is so refreshing.  I’m not even entirely sure why I like it so much, but I really do.   Maybe it’s because it’s a little rustic and a little modern too.  The materials look like a mix of old and new. Love this room and the blog where the photo originated.  See it here.

Leave a comment

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS